Executive leadership team

Tamara Vrooman President and Chief Executive Officer
Nezihe Aquino Chief Risk Officer
Christine Bergeron Chief Member Services Officer
Clayton Buckingham Chief Financial Officer
Jay-Ann Gilfoy CEO Vancity Community Investment Bank
Petra Kuret Senior Vice President, Business Transformation
Kenton Low Chief Marketing Officer
Kirsten Sutton Senior Vice President, Digital Solutions and Business Technology