Executive leadership team

Tamara Vrooman President and Chief Executive Officer
Clayton Buckingham Chief Financial Officer
Atul Varde Senior Vice President, Digital Solutions & Business Technology
Petra Kuret Senior Vice President, Business Transformation
Christine Bergeron Chief Member Services Officer, Member Experience & Community Engagement
Kenton Low Chief Marketing Officer
Nezihe Aquino Senior Vice President, Enterprise Risk and Chief Risk
Jay-Ann Gilfoy CEO Vancity Community Investment Bank